Upcoming Events

2014 Events at Lincoln Trap & Skeet

Below are the 2014 Scheduled Shoots at Lincoln Trap & Skeet – Trap, Skeet, Wasp League, Cornhusker Games, High School & Meat shoots.

Sun - April 13,2014 - Singles 500 Bird Marathon

Registration –  8:00am

Shooting Begins – 9:00am

Classes:  A,B,C and D  (Shells to Class Winners – Must shoot 500 Targets)

Target Fee:  $21.00 (Per 100 Targets)

ATA Fee:  $3.00 per day

NTA Fee:  $1.50 per 100 Targets

Shells available at the club

Free Lunch will be provided

NOTE:  Management reserves the right to modify this program as weather, attendance or other conditions warrant.  This shoot is sanctioned by, and will be governed by all ATA rules.  This is an invitational shoot.  The management reserves the right to reject, refund, remove, or disqualify any person who interferes with the conduct, accuracy or sportsmanship of the shoot.  LT&SC is not responsible for accidents or loss of property.  For more information contact the club at (402)467-2153.  

Sat - April 19, 2014 - High School Trap
Sat - April 26, 2014 - High School Trap
Sat - May 10, 2014 - Skeet - Hall of Fame
Sun - May 11, 2014 - Skeet - Hall of Fame
Sat - May 17, 2014 - Registered Trap 250 Pair of Doubles Marathon

Registration -  8:00am

Shooting Begins - 9:00am

Classes:  A,B,C and D (Shells to Class Winners – Must shoot 500 Targets)

Target Fee:  $21.00 (Per 100 Targets)

ATA Fee:  $3.00 per day

NTA Fee:  $1.50 per 100 Targets

Shells available at the club

Free Lunch will be provided

NOTE:  Management reserves the right to modify this program as weather, attendance or other conditions warrant.  This shoot is sanctioned by, and will be governed by all ATA rules.  This is an invitational shoot.  The management reserves the right to reject, refund, remove, or disqualify any person who interferes with the conduct, accuracy or sportsmanship of the shoot.  LT&SC is not responsible for accidents or loss of property.  For more information contact the club at (402)467-2153.  

Sun - May 18, 2014 - Wasp
Sat / Sun May 29th and 30th, 2014 - Skeet - Cap City 500

THE CAPITOL CITY 500

Saturday, May 29, 2004

Event #1    28 Gauge Championship          5 Classes

Event #2    12 Gauge Championship          6 Classes

Event #3    DBLS. Championship               5 Classes

Sunday, May 30, 2004

Event #4   20 Gauge Championship          5 Classes

Event #5   410 Bore                                       5 Classes

Event #6  HOA                                               6 Classes

ENTRY FEES EVENTS 1-5    $27.00 plus state & national fees.

OPTIONAL PURSES

Class purse-$5.00 (Ties Divide)    50’s Options-$9.00 (Ties Divide)

Champ of Champs-Last 25 each gun(1,2,4,5)-$5.00 60/40 split

Two-Man Teams-Handicapped to 100-$5.00/shooter, ties shoot off.

Calcutta on Event #5 to be held Saturday evening-Entry fees-$10.00

FLIGHT                                          SATURDAY                           

Flight C                                                    8:00am

Flight A                                          9:00am & 12:30pm

Flight B                                          10:30am & 2:00pm

DBLS                                              3:30pm & 4:45pm

FLIGHT                                              SUNDAY

Flight C                                                    8:00am

Flight A                                           10:30am & 2:00pm

Flight B                                            9:00am & 12:30pm

This shoot is scheduled to accommodate 60 4-Gun Shooters.  Additional entrants will

Be allowed to shoot at 8:00 AM Sat, and Sunday, and if pre-registration Warrants, an additional flight will be added.

Saturday Evening Social Event:

Grilled Steak Dinner:  Shooters Welcome, Others-$5.00.  On Club Grounds

Refreshments provided by the many LT&SC supporters.

AWARDS:  Cast medallions to Class Winners, Event Champions, Lady,

Junior, HOA.

$5.00 of each entry will be returned to Class. Winners by the number of entries in each Class.

1-5 Entries 100%          6-10 Entries 60/40      11+ 50/30/20

NSSA RULES WILL APPLY. PROOF SHELLS WILL NOT BE PROVIDED.

For Pre-Registration(required) contact Skeet Hier 402-440-8857, or email at S100Skeet@aol.com.

The Club will be open Friday, May 28, 1-6Pm for Practice.

Shoot management reserves the right to change this program as conditions warrant, and to withdraw any contestant who conduct himself or herself in an unsafe, or disruptive manner.

NSSA rules shall apply.  Proof shells will not be furnished.  The program will utilize 5-man squads. All ties will shoot off, stations 3,4,5, doubles, miss and out by station.  Good luck, and good shooting.

Sat - May 24, 2014 - Sporting Clays 626 Shoot
Sun - May 25, 2014 - Skeet - Cap City 500
Sat - June 7, 2014 - Registered Trap - Eastern Zone
Sun - June 8, 2014 - Registered Trap - Eastern Zone
Sun - June 15, 2014 - Sporting Clays Fathers Day Shoot
Sun - July 27, 2014 - State Games - Skeet & Sporting Clays
Sun July 6, 2014 - Sporting Clays Summer Heat Shoot
Sat - July 26, 2014 - State Games - Skeet & Sporting Clays
Sun - August 3, 2014 - Skeet - Grand Prix
Sun - August 10, 2014 - Sporting Clays Small Bore Challenge
Fri - August 22, 2014 - Nebraska State Skeet Shoot
Sat - August 23, 2014 - Nebraska State Skeet Shoot
Sun - August 24, 2014 - Nebraska State Skeet Shoot
Fri - September 12, 2014 - The Classic Skeet Shoot
Sat - September 13, 2014 - The Classic Skeet Shoot
Sun - September 14, 2014 - The Classic Skeet Shoot
Sun - September 21, 2014 - Sporting Clays Supper Sport Challenge
Sun - October 12, 2014 - Registered Trap
Sun - October 26, 2014 - Sporting Clays Fall Fun Shoot
Sun - November 9, 2014 - Registered Trap
Sun - November 16, 2014 - Meat Shoot
Sun - November 16, 2014 - Sporting Clays Winter Challenge
Sun - December 14, 2014 - Registered Trap
Sun - December 21, 2014 - Meat Shoot